“Organize This” – Elissa Gootman for The NY Times

11 Jan

Although the organizer subject of this article caters to the “elite,” the organizational pitfalls her clients encounter are the same across the social board.  Americans today have too many belongings cluttering their homes and lives.

I hope I’m not as tough as Ms. Reich (I leave my clients room for some small degree of nostalgia as needed) but I share her methods and beliefs.

“Organize This” by Elissa Gootman for The New York Times

Leave a Reply

