Functional, Fashionable is now LIBRA Organizing

5 Jan
I’m very excited to announce that Functional, Fashionable is now operating under Libra Organizing. The new name embodies my devotion to order, balance and beauty – and is easy on the tongue, too.
I’m also pleased to launch my new and improved website libraorganizing.com which will offer fresh, media-rich content.

Libra

As I enter my 5th year serving clients in DC, Augusta, New York and Philadelphia, I look forward to continuing my organizing, decorating and home staging work in these areas and beyond.
Wherever your space, whatever your need, please contact me at 202.423.3581 (m) or at my new email address: info@libraorganizing.com
 
Wishing you a beautiful 2014!
 
Marin Rose
Libra Professional Organizing Services
Leave a Reply

